How Are We Doing?

There isn’t much that we crave more than feedback on our performance. This is how we fine-tune our experience to ensure that it works best for everyone. Check out how some other rated our performance. And feel free to leave us an online review as well. We’d love to see your feedback right here on our site.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher Joseph 15 Jan 2015
Spencer Hassell manager @used cars practically runs the place is a profound sales guru. No pressure, no hassle, genuine caring about the product you trust your life too. My mother and son picked up cars there and I'm about too. Go say hello and have a good time.
5 rate
Google
Brad Middlebrooks 04 Apr 2019
Todd Whittamore did a fantastic job in all steps leading up to the decision to purchase the vehicle. He was very thorough with all aspects of finalizing the sale and getting me familiar with all of the vehicles features. My overall experience was very favorable.
5 rate
Google
Phil Sinewe 16 Apr 2019
Had a great experience with our sales team. Phil Bailey was very helpful in choosing a car, and working out a great price.
5 rate
Google
Katherine B 05 Apr 2019
Phil was awesome! Great experience thanks to his customer service and knowledge!
5 rate
Google
Ethan Lin 09 Apr 2019
Lucas is great!! He let me know what went wrong to my car and explain the details.
5 rate
Google
santosh Purandare 23 Jul 2018
Very supportive staff! The waiting room is really nice and accompanied by free Wi-Fi! Have fun!!
5 rate
Google
AFj14 12 Sep 2014
Diligent, transparent, helpful, and knowledgable are terms I would use to describe the team at Castrucci Nissan. I was in a total loss accident and needed a new vehicle. My experience with Castrucci Nissan was the only positive part of the experience. The other person's insurance was slow and diffic...ult in payment. The team at Castrucci Nissan was helpful in dealing with my situation. I am grateful for their service! I am happy to write reviews to recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I will be visiting them for all of my servicing throughout the lease of my 2014 Altima, and will surely prefer to see them again for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TMCKOY85 02 Jun 2012
Andy Moore excellent salesman if you buy from Matt Castrucci go to Andy Moore enough said. I got a great deal and great service, you can trust him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbabyb 23 Mar 2012
My experience at Matt Castrucci was great! Andy Moore, my sales rep, stayed late and even met me on his day off to accomadate my schedule. They did not have the truck that I was looking for on the lot, but Andy located one in minuets and had it on the lot the next day. Andy was very easy to work wit...h, no haggling or intimidation. The deal Andy gave me was fair for both sides! I would recommend this dealer to anyone, but you definitely want to work with Andy as your sales rep! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
queeny123 21 Nov 2011
andrew w moore has great customer service he works hard to get the job done i would recommend him and all the staff to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.