How Are We Doing?

There isn’t much that we crave more than feedback on our performance. This is how we fine-tune our experience to ensure that it works best for everyone. Check out how some other rated our performance. And feel free to leave us an online review as well. We’d love to see your feedback right here on our site.

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kent Britt 23 Jul 2019
Matt Castrucci Nissan could NOT have done anything better. They were incredibly responsive, fair, and professional at all times. I cannot recommend them highly enough. It made the car experience, which I do not enjoy, painless.
5 rate
Google
Margarita Monagas Lewis 17 Jul 2019
Always great service. Quality inspection and nice people
5 rate
Google
Kayla Franklin 15 Jul 2019
Curtis is AMAZING, is great to our whole family, even got my boss a car through him. will definitely continue going through him and highly recommend him
5 rate
Google
Kari Watson 22 Jun 2019
Very professional service advisor who waited on me. She explained all services and was very pleasant.
5 rate
Google
Blanca Ortiz 25 May 2019
Thank you Todd Whittamore for continuing giving an excellent customer service. I will always buy my next vehicle from you! Great customer service at the service shop as well. Thank you “ Lucas “ for your professionalism.
5 rate
Google
Eric Christy 20 May 2019
Phil was outstanding as a salesman and I greatly appreciate how he worked with me and didn't try to push things I didn't want on me.
5 rate
Google
Georgia Wesson 26 Apr 2019
I follow my nissan car better always to fo to service that it belong to Nissan service. SERVICE REALLY is Good! To care my nissan car.??
5 rate
Google
Tieni Joseph 20 Apr 2019
Todd Whitamore set up my maintenance appointment for my 10,000 miles at the service shop. I have to say they did an outstanding job with my car service. I will definitely come back for my maintenance in the future.
5 rate
Google
Phil Sinewe 16 Apr 2019
Had a great experience with our sales team. Phil Bailey was very helpful in choosing a car, and working out a great price.
5 rate
Google
Ethan Lin 09 Apr 2019
Lucas is great!! He let me know what went wrong to my car and explain the details.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.