How Are We Doing?

There isn’t much that we crave more than feedback on our performance. This is how we fine-tune our experience to ensure that it works best for everyone. Check out how some other rated our performance. And feel free to leave us an online review as well. We’d love to see your feedback right here on our site.

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ethan Lin 09 Apr 2019
Lucas is great!! He let me know what went wrong to my car and explain the details.
5 rate
Google
Katherine B 05 Apr 2019
Phil was awesome! Great experience thanks to his customer service and knowledge!
5 rate
Google
Brad Middlebrooks 04 Apr 2019
Todd Whittamore did a fantastic job in all steps leading up to the decision to purchase the vehicle. He was very thorough with all aspects of finalizing the sale and getting me familiar with all of the vehicles features. My overall experience was very favorable.
5 rate
Google
John 11 Mar 2019
Curt has been excellent to work with. He has made the car buying experience enjoyable again. He has been very responsive and dependable. He does what he says he is going to do, when he says he is going to do it. VERY refreshing! Thanks for reaching out.......John
5 rate
Google
Marcella Oglesby 18 Jan 2019
Costumers service was great ,when ever you buying a vehicle ask for Keith.
5 rate
Google
Babydoll 16 Jan 2019
Fantastic service & the saleman OMAR IS like family & very knowledgeable also handsome & the cologne he wears smells awesome. Very honest salesman.
5 rate
Google
Joe Hake 18 Sep 2018
Very friendly salesman he knew his product was able to answer all my questions not pushy at all thank you Gary Eck.
5 rate
Google
Marti Shoenfelt 01 Sep 2018
Curt Thomas is the most honest, best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. We purchased our NINETH new vehicle from him tonight. He went out of his way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you Curt (and William) for all your hard work! Ben and I truly appreciate it.
5 rate
Google
santosh Purandare 23 Jul 2018
Very supportive staff! The waiting room is really nice and accompanied by free Wi-Fi! Have fun!!
5 rate
Google
Robert Estepp 25 May 2018
Stopped by to look at several cars with no intention of buying today. But worked with a sales men named Dave who help me find exactly what I was looking for at a fair price. So went ahead and took the deal. Very happy.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.