How Are We Doing?

There isn’t much that we crave more than feedback on our performance. This is how we fine-tune our experience to ensure that it works best for everyone. Check out how some other rated our performance. And feel free to leave us an online review as well. We’d love to see your feedback right here on our site.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ed Syron 16 Aug 2021
Rob Thomas is still best customer service person even thought he is out of direct Service area. Bring Penny L back!!! She's the best
5 rate
Google
Chloe Burdette 22 Jul 2021
Fixed my bluetooth issue and even put my car through the car wash. Amazing! I am a recent college grad, so getting a car can be tough.... but they made it so easy and eliminated so much of my anxiety. They are awesome.
5 rate
Google
Patricia Hodgson 24 Jun 2021
Jason Mann worked very hard to help my family purchase our 2021 Rogue. He was very forthcoming and honest every step of the way. The value and purchase price of the vehicle was much better than other area dealers and those in neighboring counties. I especially appreciate the integrity of Jason Mann ...as well as his colleagues in the dealership. This is my first Nissan purchase and I believe will be a Nissan girl forever. Thank you to the staff at Matt Castrucci. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cheneque Moots 05 Jun 2021
I was there for my daughter wasn't planning on getting a vehicle yet. The interaction with Phil was so good I decided to go ahead and purchase that day. Phil was doing double duty with both sales but treated both of us as individuals. The interaction did not stop when I left the lot. There was follo...w up and making sure that I had everything I needed. The keeping their word is what made this experience great. Time is very limited for me. Phil ordered my books and hand delivered them to my door step. Incredible service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patty Dratt 11 Apr 2021
Curt was my salesman. As always he takes care of what I need without additional hassle like you get at other dealerships. Most of the leg work was done over the phone. The car was for my daughter and he took extra time with her to show her all of the features and how to use them. I even met Matt ...Castrucci! I will always return to this dealership and will recommend it to others! Thanks again Mike Boone, Curt Thomas, and Matt Castrucci. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Radel 28 Jan 2020
Curt was FANTASTIC to work with! I will recommend Castrucci to all of my friends and family. Thank you for making the process so simple!
5 rate
Google
Lisa Harmon 24 Jan 2020
Phil, our salesman, was great! Even though he was super busy, he took the time we needed to show us multiple cars, discuss options, and provide amazing customer care! Brian in the finance area was efficient and fast, along with being personable. Overall a great experience. This is our second car we...ve purchased through Matt Castrucci and I have no doubt it’s not our last! Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa Kirby-Layne 19 Jan 2020
Great service. Waiting area was clean and had plenty of room to work while I waited. I liked that the WiFi was pass worded. As least some minimal security
4 rate
Google
Denise Harrison 27 Dec 2019
Great service and loaner car was issued so I could get right back to work. Very much appreciated!!
5 rate
Google
Kisha Staches 02 Dec 2019
I originally wanted to use my credit union for my auto loan but after waiting for several hours my sales rep asked me try Nissan and I was approved and out of there in an hour. Everyone was so hospitable and made me feel like feeling.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.