How Are We Doing?

There isn’t much that we crave more than feedback on our performance. This is how we fine-tune our experience to ensure that it works best for everyone. Check out how some other rated our performance. And feel free to leave us an online review as well. We’d love to see your feedback right here on our site.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew Radel 28 Jan 2020
Curt was FANTASTIC to work with! I will recommend Castrucci to all of my friends and family. Thank you for making the process so simple!
5 rate
Google
Lisa Harmon 24 Jan 2020
Phil, our salesman, was great! Even though he was super busy, he took the time we needed to show us multiple cars, discuss options, and provide amazing customer care! Brian in the finance area was efficient and fast, along with being personable. Overall a great experience. This is our second car we...ve purchased through Matt Castrucci and I have no doubt it’s not our last! Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa Kirby-Layne 19 Jan 2020
Great service. Waiting area was clean and had plenty of room to work while I waited. I liked that the WiFi was pass worded. As least some minimal security
4 rate
Google
Denise Harrison 27 Dec 2019
Great service and loaner car was issued so I could get right back to work. Very much appreciated!!
5 rate
Google
Kisha Staches 02 Dec 2019
I originally wanted to use my credit union for my auto loan but after waiting for several hours my sales rep asked me try Nissan and I was approved and out of there in an hour. Everyone was so hospitable and made me feel like feeling.
5 rate
Google
Kim Stewart 05 Nov 2019
I called Todd and he immediately called me back and had me bring my car right up. He gave me a car and they fixed the issue the very next day. EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
5 rate
Google
Crysta Collett 19 Oct 2019
The service tech drew was efficient and quick to get us in and out... they went washed by armada for me! My car must’ve really needed that oil change because it sounds a hundred times better.. we will be back for our vehicle needs!
5 rate
Google
Richard H Clark 29 Sep 2019
The service writer was really on the ball and made the arrangements and drop-off very simple and straightforward. She also was able to answer my question about my interest in leasing my next car from Matt Castrucci Nissan and told whom to see about this option.
5 rate
Google
Eric Zied 24 Sep 2019
Collin despite being a Nissan salesman for less than 2 weeks was more knowledgeable about the car than most sales man I have worked with when buying a car (and this is my 16th car I have owned). He was very responsive, polite, honest and up front. Would recommend him to friends looking to buying a... new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheila Nichols 23 Sep 2019
I had my car in for service. Penny was my service advisor and she was very professional in assisting me with my issues. She kept me informed with the progress of my vehicle's service, since it had to be kept for a few days.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.