How Are We Doing?

There isn’t much that we crave more than feedback on our performance. This is how we fine-tune our experience to ensure that it works best for everyone. Check out how some other rated our performance. And feel free to leave us an online review as well. We’d love to see your feedback right here on our site.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Estepp 25 May 2018
Stopped by to look at several cars with no intention of buying today. But worked with a sales men named Dave who help me find exactly what I was looking for at a fair price. So went ahead and took the deal. Very happy.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Joseph 15 Jan 2015
Spencer Hassell manager @used cars practically runs the place is a profound sales guru. No pressure, no hassle, genuine caring about the product you trust your life too. My mother and son picked up cars there and I'm about too. Go say hello and have a good time.
5 rate
Google
AFj14 12 Sep 2014
Diligent, transparent, helpful, and knowledgable are terms I would use to describe the team at Castrucci Nissan. I was in a total loss accident and needed a new vehicle. My experience with Castrucci Nissan was the only positive part of the experience. The other person's insurance was slow and di...fficult in payment. The team at Castrucci Nissan was helpful in dealing with my situation. I am grateful for their service! I am happy to write reviews to recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I will be visiting them for all of my servicing throughout the lease of my 2014 Altima, and will surely prefer to see them again for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
liam252 19 Aug 2013
First time here and was very pleased with everyone. Very professional.
5 rate
Edmunds
frankie39 29 Jul 2013
Very professional and courteous treatment by employees.
5 rate
Edmunds
TMCKOY85 02 Jun 2012
Andy Moore excellent salesman if you buy from Matt Castrucci go to Andy Moore enough said. I got a great deal and great service, you can trust him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbabyb 23 Mar 2012
My experience at Matt Castrucci was great! Andy Moore, my sales rep, stayed late and even met me on his day off to accomadate my schedule. They did not have the truck that I was looking for on the lot, but Andy located one in minuets and had it on the lot the next day. Andy was very easy to work wit...h, no haggling or intimidation. The deal Andy gave me was fair for both sides! I would recommend this dealer to anyone, but you definitely want to work with Andy as your sales rep! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
queeny123 21 Nov 2011
andrew w moore has great customer service he works hard to get the job done i would recommend him and all the staff to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
nissanPal 16 Nov 2011
Nathan was a great person to work with. He knew the product very well and help me narrow it down to what i was looking for. Then when it came down to price they help get it into my budget. I would recommend them to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
fkaybee 19 May 2011
Everyone we came in contact with at this dealership was very professional. We received excellent customer service. They didn't play games or insult our intelligence. We were treated with respect and shown that our business was important to them. Good negotiations resulted in agreeable price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.