How Are We Doing?

There isn’t much that we crave more than feedback on our performance. This is how we fine-tune our experience to ensure that it works best for everyone. Check out how some other rated our performance. And feel free to leave us an online review as well. We’d love to see your feedback right here on our site.

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kisha Staches 02 Dec 2019
I originally wanted to use my credit union for my auto loan but after waiting for several hours my sales rep asked me try Nissan and I was approved and out of there in an hour. Everyone was so hospitable and made me feel like feeling.
5 rate
Google
Kim Stewart 05 Nov 2019
I called Todd and he immediately called me back and had me bring my car right up. He gave me a car and they fixed the issue the very next day. EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
5 rate
Google
Crysta Collett 19 Oct 2019
The service tech drew was efficient and quick to get us in and out... they went washed by armada for me! My car must’ve really needed that oil change because it sounds a hundred times better.. we will be back for our vehicle needs!
5 rate
Google
Richard H Clark 29 Sep 2019
The service writer was really on the ball and made the arrangements and drop-off very simple and straightforward. She also was able to answer my question about my interest in leasing my next car from Matt Castrucci Nissan and told whom to see about this option.
5 rate
Google
Eric Zied 24 Sep 2019
Collin despite being a Nissan salesman for less than 2 weeks was more knowledgeable about the car than most sales man I have worked with when buying a car (and this is my 16th car I have owned). He was very responsive, polite, honest and up front. Would recommend him to friends looking to buying a... new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheila Nichols 23 Sep 2019
I had my car in for service. Penny was my service advisor and she was very professional in assisting me with my issues. She kept me informed with the progress of my vehicle's service, since it had to be kept for a few days.
5 rate
Google
Robert Butcher 17 Sep 2019
Curt Thomas fulfilled all of my new vehicle purchase needs. His personality and people handling skills are unsurpassed .
5 rate
Google
Jon Salem 06 Sep 2019
Curt was very courteous and pleasent to work with. We have either leased and bought the last 2 cars from Curt. Has has always been there for us. Even helping us out on our transmission issues that we had from Nissan and that is why we turned to him to buy our recent SUV. Curt is a valuable asset to ...the Matt Castrucci dealership. I can’t thank him enough for what he has done for us. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherry Shelton 06 Sep 2019
This is the 4th Nissan I have purchased or leased through Castrucci and I have always had a great experience here. The customer service is phenomenal and my sales guy Curt Thomas always comes through for me. I will continue to get my vehicles here and refer my friends and family here as well.
5 rate
Google
Monison Mathen 17 Aug 2019
The work is fast. Make sure that you find time within office hours. Also expect a little higher than outside rates. But rest assured that your vehicle is in good hands!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.