How Are We Doing?

There isn’t much that we crave more than feedback on our performance. This is how we fine-tune our experience to ensure that it works best for everyone. Check out how some other rated our performance. And feel free to leave us an online review as well. We’d love to see your feedback right here on our site.

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Hake 18 Sep 2018
Very friendly salesman he knew his product was able to answer all my questions not pushy at all thank you Gary Eck.
5 rate
Google
Marti Shoenfelt 01 Sep 2018
Curt Thomas is the most honest, best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. We purchased our NINETH new vehicle from him tonight. He went out of his way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you Curt (and William) for all your hard work! Ben and I truly appreciate it.
5 rate
Google
santosh Purandare 23 Jul 2018
Very supportive staff! The waiting room is really nice and accompanied by free Wi-Fi! Have fun!!
5 rate
Google
Babydoll 11 Jul 2018
Fantastic service & the saleman OMAR is like family & very knowledgeable... also handsome.
5 rate
Google
Robert Estepp 25 May 2018
Stopped by to look at several cars with no intention of buying today. But worked with a sales men named Dave who help me find exactly what I was looking for at a fair price. So went ahead and took the deal. Very happy.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Joseph 15 Jan 2015
Spencer Hassell manager @used cars practically runs the place is a profound sales guru. No pressure, no hassle, genuine caring about the product you trust your life too. My mother and son picked up cars there and I'm about too. Go say hello and have a good time.
5 rate
Google
AFj14 12 Sep 2014
Diligent, transparent, helpful, and knowledgable are terms I would use to describe the team at Castrucci Nissan. I was in a total loss accident and needed a new vehicle. My experience with Castrucci Nissan was the only positive part of the experience. The other person's insurance was slow and di...fficult in payment. The team at Castrucci Nissan was helpful in dealing with my situation. I am grateful for their service! I am happy to write reviews to recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I will be visiting them for all of my servicing throughout the lease of my 2014 Altima, and will surely prefer to see them again for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
liam252 19 Aug 2013
First time here and was very pleased with everyone. Very professional.
5 rate
Edmunds
frankie39 29 Jul 2013
Very professional and courteous treatment by employees.
5 rate
Edmunds
TMCKOY85 02 Jun 2012
Andy Moore excellent salesman if you buy from Matt Castrucci go to Andy Moore enough said. I got a great deal and great service, you can trust him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.